Unboxing MemeBox Presale The Best Hits Skincare Box

WIN_20160510_17_32_27_Pro

 

I ordered on March 30, but I actually got it today because I was in New York when this is being delivered. I almost couldn’t get this package because the carrier didn’t know where my package. Aside from that hassle, this is a box of goodies. The listed price for this box was $45. Here is what’s in the box.

 

 

1. Elizavecca

Hell-Pore Clean Up Mask $22

2.Elizavecca

Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask $11

3.Botanic Farm

Black Soybean Milk Pudding Sleeping Pack $25

4.J.one

Jelly Pack $40

5.Secret Key

Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel $10

6. Etude House

Cat Headband $5

 

7. Nooni

Nooni Cleansing Set (it’s not sold as in the set like this, but it should cost around $6

 

it claimed to have value up to $130, I came up with $119. For the price of presale at $45, you can’t beat that.

Leave a comment