WALMART FLOWER COSMETICS BEAUTY HAUL, BEST concealer so far (FLOWER’s HOLLYWOOD SECRET CONCEALER KIT)

I’m not usually a fan of US drugstore aka supermarket cosmetic products,

but boy I Couldn’t say enough about these, They look high-end without the splurge.

YES, all proudly made in the US and exclusively sold at Wal-Mart

These are my current favs from FLOWER brand by Drew Barrymore

PIC_20150908_221328_1D6

TWO PERFUMES: CHERISHED and RADIANT (The perfume line has two scents, sultry, cherished, and raidiant).

PIC_20150908_221524_6D9

*Just pick these up today, couldn’t resist for their packaging. they smells weird when I first spray them, but when I wear them together, magic happens! I don’t know what that is ! I didn’t get sultry because I couldn’t see myself wearing that alone.

OH, BTW, I also saw Garden, which must be the new scent from this Brand.

The two I purchased here are discontinued size, the newer ones are 1oz (30ml) each, which is twice the amount of mine.

If you are going to buy these from the Wal-Mart webisite wants to know the description of these scents, I’ll link the scent descriptions below so they would help you determine which scent to pick.

Cherished

Radiant

Sultry (not shown here)

Two Lipsticks

PIC_20150908_215403_326 

LS20 Rosey Garden, and LS10 Nude Narcissus.

HOLLYWOOD SECRET CONCEALER KIT

PIC_20150908_215314_A78 PIC_20150908_215257_7B5

SERIOUSLY, THE BEST concealer palette I’ve yet found!!! The BEST, i mean the best!

Great coverage (if you use the right tool, which calls for a dense concealer brush) I use elf’s concealer brush (the yellow tip bristle)

GREAT color combo for my skin color

1 (TOP LEFT) Brightening primer, perfect for highlighting, I use it instead of regular shimmering highlighter, I don’t use it as a primer. Instead I use it on my forehead, nose bridge and cupid’s bow. Also great for highlighting brow bones

2 (TOP RIGHT) light concealer  for under my eyes, corners of my mouth, nose and also fix for lips

3 (BOTTOM LEFT) darker beige concealer, great for my moles and acne marks, blends with 2 to match my skintone

4(BOTTOM RIGHT) green color corrective concealer for reddish spots, rarely use thou

cons

*sadly only available in one shade, but it’s perfect match for me.

*DREW does have a brow kit, too bad the colors don’t work for me (mostly blonde and brown shades)

but my brows are gray-grayish brown

Photo_2015-08-23_13_46_48(SUMIJI888)

Disclaimer: Bought with my own money for sheer honest review

2 thoughts on “WALMART FLOWER COSMETICS BEAUTY HAUL, BEST concealer so far (FLOWER’s HOLLYWOOD SECRET CONCEALER KIT)

Leave a Reply

