2015 New face makeup haul Shea Moisture Sheer Foundation & Pacifica highlighter& Laneige BB cushion

IMG_4132.JPG

IMG_4126.JPG

I ran out of my Dr Jart and Maybelline’s bb cream seems to fail on me and Rimmel skin matching foundation seems to cake up a bit recently so I thought I need to buy some new ones. While I don’t want to wait so long for my dr Jart so this is my new replacement.

So far so good
With the exception that Laneige bb cushion should be treated as a makeup makeup not skincare makeup

Leave a Reply

