My moto when I opened this account

I created my first blog years ago, it was like in 2005 or so, but everything was scattered and my thoughts weren’t focus. My first blog was a record of my favorite singer, his works and achievements. Slowly, I added in more of my own things, such as things I bought and it became a place where I keep my life so to speak. However, I decided to leave that blog. I’m older now, I have different goals and values in life.  I make this new blog a place where I get a new start, it may just be

A little step at a time

but I know where I am and why I start it here.

I’m here to inspire myself
I’m here to write to relieve
I’m here to record what I know
I’m here because I want to document a journey that I started

……

 

Leave a Reply

